Reworking the blog part. 2

So the back of house update continues…I think I have the categories I want but I think I still may have too many. I’ve begun using tags in the same way as I was using categories. So a few category menus and then the tags branch out under them to fine tune the blog posts, making them easier to search for the reader and on wordpress.com. I’m also trying out a new theme, on display right now, where the categories appear as menus. Do you think I have too many and should cut down or is it just right and I’m being over analytical? Either way thanks for stopping by and for your opinions!!

About Japandaman
Founder of japandaman.com, co-host of It's Japan, Man! K-Pop DJ.

Leave a Reply

