My TGS (Tokyo Game Show) reel

I was fortunate enough to attend the Tokyo Game Show last September while I was in Japan with my wife and family. On the side I contribute to an Australian gaming site called Aussie Gamer who managed to “swindle” a couple of press passes for myself and the Laucha. I did a bit of filming using my iPhone and only last night managed to finally compile it together using iMovie for iPhone. It’ll be in two parts as YouTube won’t allow me to post a vid longer than 15 minutes so this is the first one and admittedly probably the more interesting one as well!! All the games in the vid have now been released but it was great to see and play Marvel Vs. Capcom 3, Vanquish, 360 Kinect, Monster Hunter Portable 3rd and many more titles 🙂 The 2nd vid will go up in the next few days.

About Japandaman
Founder of japandaman.com, co-host of It's Japan, Man! K-Pop DJ.

Leave a Reply

